Class Rep Contact Directory

This list contains email addresses for all assigned class reps. By using the address for your rep you may send changes directly to them.  Ladies, be sure to  include your maiden name so we can find you. Classes with no Class Rep may send changes to Kaaren Andrews who is class rep chair person.   Her email is   kaarena81@comcast.net

1940 Jane Weatherspoon Goor    janegoor@gmail.com

 

1947 Mary Elizabeth Chaffin Ramsey    mlondongirl@comcast.net

 

1949 Joyce Wray Fogarty    joycefogarty@icloud.com

 

1950 Genevieve Lish    glish@bellsouth.net

 

1951 Mary Jane Knox Miles    mjmmiles@charter.net

 

1953 Christine Binkley Dozier    temptationantiquegallery@gmail.com

 

1954 Lyndal Thompson Wynne    tedwynne1936@gmail.com

 

1955 Robert Wilburn (Wil) Clouse    drwil.clouse@gmail.com

1956 Calysta Thomas Haglage    calyh@bellsouth.net

 

1956 Beth Pylant Williams    bps122@bellsouth.net

 

1957 Andrea Jo Lehning Moore    andreamoore@twc.com

 

1958 Jerry Newman    jerrynewman58@gmail.com

 

1959 Howard Hale    howardhale@comcast.net

 

1960 Ann Posey Kelly    akellytn@bellsouth.net

 

1961 Harold Roy Gilliland    harold.gilliland@comcast.net

 

1962 Judy Murphy Filson    judyfilson@comcast.net

 

1963 Lydia Chilcutt Russell    lcrussell2002@yahoo.com

 

1964 Kay Rayner Cunningham    kayc1107@comcast.net

 

1965 Alice Stewart Shehane    shehane64@gmail.com

 

1966 Linda Marlin Jacobs    blueangel333@comcast.net

 

1967 Sharon Province Short    sharon.short.ally1@gmail.com

 

1968 Phil Watts    phil.watts.b1ye@statefarm.com

 

1969 Larry Collier    lscollier1973@att.net

 

1970 Jane Luna Smotherman    jsmo@tds.net

1971  Patricia Martin    pbj1118@bellsouth.net

 

1972 Rhonda Lisa Bale    rhonda.bale2008@comcast.net

Scroll picture1